Original Equiment

Search in Contacts for:
Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
David  Scuito
Account Manager - Daimler (United States)
Phone: 503-504-3248
Phone 2:
Email: David.Scuito@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Travis  Spice
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Phone: 317-695-9050
Phone 2:
Email: Travis.Spice@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ken  Hoffman
Manager - OE Sales, DTNA (United States)
Phone: 971-227-1256
Phone 2:
Mobile: 971-227-1256
Email: Kenneth.Hoffman@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Christophe  Garcon
Manager - OE Sales, Volvo/Mack (United States)
Phone: 440-328-3755
Phone 2:
Email: Christophe.Garcon@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gerald  Tuggle
Account Manager - Volvo/Mack (United States)
Phone: 336-880-1915
Phone 2:
Email: Gerald.Tuggle@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Dave  Schultz
Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Phone: 440-329-9468
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-213-5098
Fax: 440-329-9607
Email: David.Schultz@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Christian  Benner
Account Manager - Kenworth (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 425-249-1178
Email: Christian.BennerIII@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kate  Coleman
Manager - OE Sales, Navistar (United States)
Phone: 440-329-9582
Phone 2:
Fax: 440-329-9607
Email: Kathleen.Rice@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Phil  Weir
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Phone: 816-866-0091
Phone 2:
Mobile: 816-585-7238
Email: Philip.Weir@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Farrar
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Phone: 503-635-6327
Phone 2:
Mobile: 503-702-0882
Fax: 503-635-6329
Email: Steve.Farrar@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Julian  Martinez
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Phone: 248-535-4169
Phone 2:
Email: Julian.Martinez@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Smucinski
Account Manager - Navistar (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-225-2625
Email: Steven.Smucinski@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gary  Ganaway
Director - OE Sales (United States)
Phone: 440-326-9820
Phone 2:
Mobile: 248-736-2163
Fax: 440-329-9613
Email: Gary.Ganaway@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Waller
Account Manager - Peterbilt (United States)
Phone: 903-762-2456
Phone 2:
Mobile: 903-452-3844
Email: Steve.Waller@Bendix.com
Share