Service Engineers

Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Joe  Lauritsen
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 972-206-7658
Email: Joseph.Lauritsen@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Eric  Stephens
Service Engineer (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-623-5771
Email: Eric.Stephens@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Martin  Pytlak
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 570-460-5437
Email: Martin.Pytlak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
Service Engineer (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 905-401-1012
Email: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Eric  Holtzhower
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-506-7624
Email: Eric.Holtzhower@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jim  Centorbi
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone: 440-309-9793
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-309-9793
Email: Jim.Centorbi@Bendix.com
Share